Suidwes Retail

SUIDWES RETAIL has 19 Country Stores and one stock feed depot, which are spread geographically across its service area. Over the past year, Suidwes Landbou has been upgrading all the retail branches in the service area. The product ranges are specifically selected to meet customer needs.

COUNTRY STORE MANAGERS

Shaun Swanepoel

Shaun Swanepoel

BAMBOESSPRUIT

T: 018 571 0182
T: 087 751 3440
F:018 571 0047
C: 082 889 3782
shauns@suidwes.co.za

Heleen van der Merwe

Heleen van der Merwe

BLOEMHOF

T: 053 433 1348
F: 086 586 5564
C: 082 809 3461
heleenvdm@suidwes.co.za

Malcolm Moore

Malcolm Moore

BOSHOF

T: 053 541 0050
F: 053 541 0493
C: 082 805 6409

malcolmm@suidwes.co.za

Chris Tait

Chris Tait

BOTHAVILLE

T: 056 515 4576
F: 056 515 4572
C: 082 805 2492
chirst@suidwes.co.za

Johannes Brink

Johannes Brink

BULTFONTEIN

T: 051 853 1747
F: 051 853 1738
C: 079 956 7099
johannesb@suidwes.co.za

Cobus Joubert

Cobus Joubert

CHRISTIANA

T: 053 441 3302
F: 053 441 3452
C: 083 358 0408
cobusj@suidwes.co.za

Barry de Wet

Barry de Wet

HERTZOGVILLE

T: 053 421 9008
F: 053 421 9648
C: 082 905 2485
barrydw@suidwes.co.za

James Wille

James Wille

HOOPSTAD

T: 053 444 1907
F: 053 444 1614

Ryno Rall

Ryno Rall

LEEUDORINGSTAD

T: 018 581 2022
T: 018 581 2065
F: 018 581 2020
C: 082 808 2376
rynor@suidwes.co.za

Lourens Kriel

Lourens Kriel

LOUWNA

T: 053 970 4007
F: 053 970 4008
C: 072 409 1849
lourensk@suidwes.co.za

Karen Meinhardt

Karen Meinhardt

MAKWASSIE

Winkelbestuurder
T: 018 597 4104
F: 018 597 4005

Jan Nell

Jan Nell

MIGDOL

T: 053 965 0610
T: 053 965 0655
F: 053 965 0694
C: 083 279 2144
jann@suidwes.co.za

Simone de Villiers

Simone de Villiers

REIVILO

T: 053 953 0233
F: 053 953 0033
C: 083 379 7298
simonedv@suidwes.co.za

Naude Maree

Naude Maree

SCHWEIZER-RENEKE

T: 053 963 1294
F: 053 963 1538
C: 082 884 4531
naudem@suidwes.co.za

Hannes Heroldt

Hannes Heroldt

STELLA

T: 078 751 3435
F: 086 718 3813
C: 082 802 0582
hannesh@suidwes.co.za

Lourens Scholtz

Lourens Scholtz

TOSCA

T: 053 933 0012
F: 053 933 0008
C: 082 806 9359
lourenss@suidwes.co.za

Robbie Dawes

Robbie Dawes

VRYBURG

T: 053 927 2210
T: 053 927 2210
F: 053 927 3475
C: 082 809 9455
robbied@suidwes.co.za

Warren Loubser

Warren Loubser

WESSELSBRON

T: 057 899 2137
F: 057 899 1977
C: 082 806 9370
warrenl@suidwes.co.za

Pieter Rossouw

Pieter Rossouw

WOLMARANSSTAD

T: 018 596 1076
F: 018 596 1761
C: 072 657 3644
pieterr@suidwes.co.za

BJ van Loggerenberg

BJ van Loggerenberg

VRYBURG VEEVOERDEPOT

Acting manager
T: 053 927 1915
F: 053 927 5796
C: 071 484 6981
bjvl@suidwes.co.za