KONTREIWINKEL ADRES KONTAKNOMMER
BAMBOESSPRUIT

Shaun Swanepoel

Posbus 122, Ottosdal, 2610

R505 tussen Wolmaransstad en Ottosdal

shauns@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (018) 571 0182

Tel: (018) 065 0011

Faks: (018) 571 0447

Sel: 082 889 3782

BLOEMHOF

Heleen van der Merwe

Posbus 96, Bloemhof, 2660

Prince straat 69, Bloemhof, 2660

heleenvdm@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053) 433 1348

Tel: (053) 433 1075

Faks: (053) 433 1413

Sel: 082 809 3461

BOSHOF

Malcolm Moore

Posbus 50, Boshof, 8340

Jacob straat 50, Boshof, 8340

malcolmm@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053) 541 0050

Tel: (053) 541 0162

Faks: (053) 541 0493

Sel: 082 805 6409

BOTHAVILLE

Chris Tait

8ste Laan, Industria, Bothaville, 9660

christ@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (056) 515 4576

Faks: (056) 515 4572

Sel: 082 805 2492

BULTFONTEIN

Johannes Brink

Posbus 574, Bultfontein, 9670

President Swart straat 46, Bultfontein, 9670

johannesb@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (051) 853 1747

Faks: (051) 853 1738

Sel: 079 956 7099

CHRISTIANA

Cobus Joubert

Posbus 51, Christiana, 2680

Pretoriusstraat 32, Christiana, 2680

cobusj@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053) 441 3302

Te: (053) 441 3304

Faks: (053) 441 3452

Sel: 083 358 0408

DELMAS

Gerrie Lindeque

Sarel Cilliers straat 17, Delmas, 2210

gerriel@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (013) 665 0500

Tel: (013) 665 0501

Tel: (013) 665 0502

Sel: 082 907 7492

HERTZOGVILLE

Barry de Wet

Posbus 66, Hertzogville, 9482

Skool straat, Hertzogville, 9482

barrydw@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053) 421 9008

Faks: (053) 421 9648

Sel: 082 905 2485

HOOPSTAD

James Wille

H/v Moller- & Japhet straat, Hoopstad, 9479

jamesw@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053) 444 1907

Faks: (053) 444 1614

Sel: 081 010 9930

LEEUDORINGSTAD

BJ van Loggerenberg

Posbus 5, Leeudoringstad, 2640

Industriële gebied, Leeudoringstad, 2640

bjvl@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (018) 581 2065

Tel: (018) 581 2022

Tel: (018) 581 2080

Faks: (018) 581 2020

Sel: 071 484 6981

LOUWNA

Louwrens Kriel

Posbus 8031, Louwna, 8610

lourensk@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053) 970 4007

Faks: (053) 970 4008

Sel: 072 409 1849

MAKWASSIE

Ian Wepener

Posbus 67, Makwassie, 2650

Cherry Laan, Makwassie, 2650

ianw@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (018) 597 4104

Tel: (018) 597 4105

Faks: (018) 597 4005

Sel: 064 850 9637

MIGDOL

Jan Nel

Posbus 5, Migdol, 2775

Skool straat 1, Migdol, 2775

jann@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053) 965 0655

Tel: (053) 965 0610

Tel: (053) 965 0695

Faks: (053) 965 0694

Sel: 083 279 2144

REIVILO

Simone de Villiers

Posbus 219, Reivilo, 8595

Voortrekker straat, Reivilo, 8595

simonedv@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053) 953 0233

Tel: (053) 953 0377

Faks: (053) 953 0033

Sel: 083 379 7298

SCHWEIZER-RENEKE

Naude Maree

Posbus 27, Schweizer-Reneke, 2780

Delport straat 26, Schweizer-Reneke, 2780

naudem@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053) 963 1294

Tel: (053) 963 1281

Faks: (053) 963 1538

Sel: 082 884 4531

STELLA

Hannes Herholdt

Posbus 11, Stella, 8650

Stella straat, Stella, 8650

hannesh@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053) 983 0025

Tel: (053) 983 0086

Faks: (086) 718 3813

Sel: 082 802 0582

TOSCA

Lourens Scholtz

Posbus 25, Tosca, 8618

Vergeleë weg 1, Tosca, 8618

lourenss@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053) 933 0012

Faks: (053) 933 0008

Sel: 082 806 9359

VRYBURG

Robbie Dawes

Posbus 137, Vryburg, 8600

Stella straat 77, Vryburg, 8600

robbied@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053) 927 2218

Faks: (053) 927 3475

Sel: 082 809 9455

VRYBURG BULKVERKOPESTOOR

Anike du Rand

Posbus 7, Vryburg, 8600

Malt straat 10, Vryburg, 8600

anikedr@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (053 927 1915

Faks: (053) 927 5796

Sel: 076 921 6646

WESSELSBRON

Ronell Coetzee

Posbus 430, Wesselsbron, 9680

PL Kotze Straat, Wesselsbron 9680

ronellc@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (057) 899 2137

Faks: (057) 899 1977

Sel: 082 806 9370

WOLMARANSSTAD

Pieter Rossouw

Posbus 122, Wolmaransstad, 2630

Kruger straat 37, Wolmaransstad, 2630

pieterr@suidwes.co.za

Tel: (018) 596 1076

Faks: (018) 596 1761

Sel: 072 657 3644

Aflaaibare dokument >>